No, Everything Does Not Happen For A Reason

Alright, Last repost of the day, mainly because I’ve got stuff I need to do, I’ll catch up on the “Conversations with Peter” either tonight or tomorrow, but I read this and it hit me square between the eyes.   I’ve heard this more times then I can remember, and have said it to others … More No, Everything Does Not Happen For A Reason

Are You Hearing God’s Voice or Your Own? A few tips for letting God speak into your life.

This is a question I often ask myself.  Like the author, I have a top three areas that I have difficulty with.  Mine are ministry related, relationships, and money.   I think it’s different for each person how they hear from God.   These are three pretty decent tips, but, again, they are one persons … More Are You Hearing God’s Voice or Your Own? A few tips for letting God speak into your life.

10 Reasons Why You’re Not A Leader (repost from http://paulsohn.org)

This is a great article about leadership, and if you’re wondering, it’s not directed at anybody except me, to be honest.  I have to be a better leader if I expect to be given a leadership position anywhere.   I’ve seen leadership failures when I was in the Army, in church’s, in organizations I’ve been … More 10 Reasons Why You’re Not A Leader (repost from http://paulsohn.org)